Fix

Sometimes I don’t know what to say
Especially when you’re in a rage

I don’t mean to make you despondent
Just know I always want to make you feel wanted

I promise I can be enough
But honestly relationships are tough

I don’t care how hard this will be
Just please, baby don’t leave me

I hate to see you cry
I promise I’ll always be nearby

I wish you would let your emotions out
Instead you just let them hide and fill up with self-doubt

Baby, I know your sick
And I promised that you I would fix

The truth is, there is nothing to fix
One day you will realize this, which is what I predict

Please put all your bad days behind you
Let us start over our lives together, brand new

Because in the end all that matters is my love for you

 

 

Leave a Reply

